Return to 100% 10A UNPROCESSED VIRGIN HAIR 3-4 BUNDLE DEAL
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 21, 2018
Reviewer: Amber Moore from Englewood, OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Virgin hair May 27, 2017
Reviewer: Chyna  
Honestly best hair to buy. Ive had my hair for a year and the hair is still good!  Nbs buy the hair!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it December 20, 2016
Reviewer: Richelle soleil  
I have ordered this hair more than once and just love it. Fashionbee always deliver what I order and it's always been an easy ordering process. Also the products I receive are great and the quality of the hair is amazing. This place is the only place I will order hair from

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
THE BEST SERVICE,SEW IN,WEAVES & QUALITY HAIR at A December 20, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  

This is the very best service and hair anyone can ask for,Sandra is so very professional,patient,very accommodating & goes out of her way to make sure your completely happy,She offers Great quality hair and extremely excellent services in all aspects,I highly recommend Fashion Bee for those who want the best!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
In love December 20, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  

This hair exceeds my expectation, would definitely recommend. Looks and feels like my own hair love it and no shredding.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
love it! December 20, 2016
Reviewer: Keishah  
The hair feels & looks great! Can't wait to install!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BEST HAIR at good price December 20, 2016
Reviewer: Cara  
This is the best hair for the money,I have been buying this hair for several years now and it has never let me down,the prices are very reasonable and I love that Sandra is so patient,kind,understanding and professional. The services she offers are of extreme high quality & the experience put into ever sew in is of the highest. I rate this a AAAAAAAA++++++ hair and services they supply you just can't beat the prices or quality

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
malaysian loose wave December 20, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
The hair is soft and the wave pattern is beautiful. Wefts are thick and it took about a week to arrive. I'm beyond satisfied with my purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good quality hair. December 20, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Nice hair will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Loveeeeeeeeeeeeee this Hair! December 20, 2016
Reviewer: Charlese  

I got this hair and had it installed and the hair is everything! Its soo soft, does not shed, and the wave is so cute! I would definitely recommend this hair.

Was this review helpful to you?